New Patterns

Merry Christmas!

I have a special amigurumi Christmas surprise! I wrote up the pattern for my Christmas Mouse, now available on Etsy!
christmas-mouse-1

dsc_0060

dsc_0088

I just want to say thank you to those of you who followed my blog this year. It was last Christmas that I started to revamp my shop, and I’m so glad I was able to spend more time blogging, designing patterns, and sharing amigurumi projects. I am just brimming with pattern ideas for 2017!

And although this is not Christmas related, I also redesigned my Hello Kitty pattern (the original photo posted below) as a generic Kitty, available on Etsy as well.

DSCF0282

kitty

I wish you all a very merry Christmas and a happy new year!

Leave a Reply

