Amigurumi Projects

More Call the Midwife Inspired Crochet

A quick post today to share photos of past fails this fall. Well, not fails, but amigurumi that I wasn’t satisfied with. I was trying to crochet a Call the Midwife inspired animal (note the blues and burgundies). A bunny (very close to the Prairie Bunny pattern) and an attempted mouse. My cousin informed me that the mouse looked like a rat, and from then on all cuteness was lost on me. But actually, after having some space, these are growing on me! Let me know what you think or if you’re interested in seeing a pattern of either the bunny or mouse in the comments!

More exciting amigurumi to come next week, a new pattern is on it’s way!

dsc_0067dsc_0066

Leave a Reply

