New Patterns

Jumbo Sized Cat Pattern

cat sideI have a new pattern for sale in my Etsy shop, on Ravelry, and Craftsy. A 10″ tall cuddly cat! Hopefully any crocheters out there who are also cat lovers will want to make their own amigurumi pet. To be honest, I am not a cat person (at all). This toy was intended to be a lion. But while I was crocheting, I realized these colours would make a pretty cute cat. I also already have a smaller lion pattern in my shop, so I thought a different animal would be a good idea. Stay tuned for another domestic amigurumiĀ this week: a dachshund dog!DSC_0002

Leave a Reply

