Giveaways

First Giveaway Winner!

And the winner of the Prairie Bunny is…Helen Nicholas!

Congratulations Helen!

There were two entries in this giveaway, and Helen was number 1. Here are the results from Random.org Sequence Generator. I know it’s a teeny tiny giveaway, but I guess I’ve got to start somewhere!

Screen Shot 2016-06-07 at 9.12.35 AM

Helen will be receiving Prairie Bunny in the mail, and I will be crocheting a Dachshund dog as she suggested in her giveaway comment. I have never thought of an amigurumi Dachshund, but it’s a great idea and I’m so excited to get started on it!

DSC_0038

One thought on “First Giveaway Winner!

Leave a Reply

