My Life

Matthew Meets Amigurumi

This post is slightly off schedule since it’s after midnight, but let’s pretend it’s still Friday. My schoolwork has been keeping me busier than usual so I let blogging slide today, but I still have some fun photos for you! This afternoon, Mom was babysitting my little cousin Matthew, and I was able to introduce him to my amigurumi collection. It was great seeing a kid enjoy these since they don’t normally do more than take up space in my closet once I’ve finished and photographed them. He likes to ‘make a pile’ of amigurumi toys and then jump on it, so cute!

Leave a Reply

