Corner to Corner · My Life

25th Anniversary

Good afternoon! Today I am sharing some photos of the 25 gifts I surprised my parents with for their 25th wedding anniversary (they were married on May 17th, 1991). I had a photo of my parents printed on canvas, which was one of the main gifts. I also chose books, some movies, our family favourite ice cream, an ice cream scoop, Bath and Body Works hand lotion, a Willow Tree anniversary ornament, a box to hold it all in, and more 🙂

DSC00356Five of those gifts were corner to corner crocheted dishcloths to match the curtains in my Mom’s kitchen. These were so much fun to make. I find corner to corner crochet very relaxing. and it sure made it easier getting to 25 gifts!

 

Leave a Reply

