New Patterns

Anne of Amigurumi

I’m back with my promised Anne and Gilbert Hand Puppets!

My parents read Anne of Green Gables to me  when I was little. I’ve seen the movies, but not for a long time. At some point, I’d like to order the remastered DVDs and marathon them all! The best thing about these characters is that they are in the public domain, so I can crochet freely without worrying about copyright infringement.

I know you guys don’t want sunbursts or marble halls, you just want this pattern, am I right? 😉

Find it on Etsy, Ravelry, and Craftsy!

DSC_0065

Screen Shot 2016-05-17 at 3.39.55 PM

Leave a Reply

