New Patterns

Prairie Bunny

Hello, crocheters!

Long time no write! I know I always start off every blog post by promising to post more often and informing you that I’m in the middle of revamping my patterns – AGAIN. But both things really are true this time! And the first of my re-re-re-revamped patterns is for sale in my Etsy shop (click the link below).

Prairie Bunny Pattern

I just tweaked my old chubby bunny (the ones featured in my banner and Etsy shop widget), added a bonnet and – voila! Prairie Bunny is born. Bad time of year to make her, though. Prairie Bunny is wearing a sun bonnet in a blizzard, but I thought outdoorsy photos would be fun for a change.

Believe it or not, I actually have all the other patterns written up (there are 19 more), but they need pictures so I will re-crochet a lot of them using Bernat Handicrafter Cotton. Stay tuned for more in the coming weeks and happy crocheting!

DSC_0168

 

Leave a Reply

